costs

 

treatmens are aimed exclusively for private patients:

  • privately insured 

  • self-payment basis

The individual sessions are held directly at the start of the appointment   charged, either in cash, with EC or credit card or by bank transfer. Other psychotherapeutic services (such as the written application) can also be paid by invoice.

Assumption of costs by private health insurance companies

As a state-approved psychological psychotherapist, I am registered in the medical register. costs for my psychotherapeutic treatment are largely covered by the private health insurance companies and subsidy offices. The basis for billing is the fee schedule for doctors, (GOP) . To be on the safe side, however, you should already make an informal application for approval of psychotherapeutic treatment / reimbursement of costs from your private health insurance company after the initial interview .

Assumption of costs by the aid agencies
Eligible persons, such as civil servants, usually have additional private health insurance to cover the part of the costs that are not covered by the subsidy. You should apply for the psychotherapy application before the start of therapy with the allowance and private health insurance.

 

Self-payment
The formalities do not apply to self-payment. This is usually the fastest way to get therapeutic support, especially in acute cases.

Please also note that coaching, couple therapy and family therapy are not covered by the health insurance companies.

Service overview

Leistungen 2020.png

 

The cancellation fee if the cancellation is not made on time (at least 48 hours before the appointment) is 60% of the session fee for all services. The cancellation fee is non-refundable and must be paid by yourself.


Please keep in mind that the appointments made are kept exclusively for you and are therefore not available to others. A surcharge of 20% is charged for appointments after 7:00 p.m. and on weekends.

Kosten

Meine Therapieangebote richten sich ausschließlich an: 

  • Privatversicherte 

  • Beihilfeberechtigte

  • Selbstzahler

Die Einzelsitzungen werden direkt bei Terminantritt verrechnet, entweder in bar, mit EC- oder Kreditkarte oder per Überweisung. Weitere psychotherapeutische Leistungen (wie z.B. die schriftliche Antragsstellung) können ebenfalls per Rechnung beglichen werden. 

Kostenübernahme durch die private Krankenversicherungen

Als staatlich approbierte Psychologische Psychotherapeutin verfüge ich über einen Arzt­registereintrag. In der Regel werden die Kosten für meine psychotherapeutische Behandlung von den privaten Krankenkassen und Beihilfestellen zum größten Teil übernommen. Abrechnungsgrundlage bildet die Gebührenordnung für Ärzte, (GOP). Um sicher zu gehen, sollten Sie jedoch bereits nach dem Erstgespräch einen formlosen Antrag auf Bewilligung einer psychotherapeutischen Behandlung / Kostenübernahme bei Ihrer privaten Krankenversicherung stellen.

Kostenübernahme durch die Beihilfestellen
Beihilfeberechtigte Personen, wie z.B. Beamte, haben meist eine zusätzliche private Krankenversicherung, um den Teil der Kosten abzudecken, der von der Beihilfe nicht übernommen wird. Der Antrag auf Psycho­therapie sollte von Ihnen vor Beginn der Therapie bei der Beihilfe und der privaten Krankenversicherung beantragt werden.

Selbstzahler
Die Formalitäten entfallen bei einer Selbstzahlung. Dies ist meist der schnellste Weg um eine therapeutische Unterstützung, gerade im Akutfall zu bekommen. 

Bedenken Sie bitte auch, dass Coachings, Paartherapie und Familientherapie nicht von den Krankenkassen übernommen werden.

Leistungsübersicht

Das Ausfallhonorar bei nicht fristgerechter Absage (mind. 48 Stunden vor Termin) beträgt für sämtliche Leistungen 60 % des jeweiligen Sitzungshonorars. Das Ausfallhonorar ist nicht erstattungsfähig und muss von Ihnen selbst getragen werden.


Bitte bedenken Sie, dass die Termine ausschließlich für Sie freigehalten werden und anderen somit nicht zur Verfügung stehen. Für Termine nach 19:00 Uhr und an den Wochenenden wird jeweils ein Zuschlag von 20 % berechnet.

© 2020 by Andrea Abeyk